Upcoming Events

View all

Showing All Events

IMPROVING YOUR LINKEDIN, SEO & WEBSITE PRESENCE
Tuesday 26 September 2023

IMPROVING YOUR LINKEDIN, SEO & WEBSITE PRESENCE

Sector Only – Manufacturing & Engineering Networking Morning
Tuesday 26 September 2023

Sector Only – Manufacturing & Engineering Networking Morning

WEAF SPOTLIGHT ON SKF
Wednesday 27 September 2023

WEAF SPOTLIGHT ON SKF

National Manufacturing Day 2023
Thursday 28 September 2023

National Manufacturing Day 2023

A Four-day Celebration of Dorset Business 2023
Monday 9 October 2023

A Four-day Celebration of Dorset Business 2023

Dorset Business Festival Conference
Tuesday 10 October 2023

Dorset Business Festival Conference

Make UK Virtual Employment Law Update – Autumn 2023
Wednesday 11 October 2023

Make UK Virtual Employment Law Update – Autumn 2023

WMG x Altair: Smart Factory Data Seminar for manufacturers
Thursday 12 October 2023

WMG x Altair: Smart Factory Data Seminar for manufacturers

Make UK South Regional Dinner 2023
Tuesday 17 October 2023

Make UK South Regional Dinner 2023

Business finance week
Monday 6 November 2023

Business finance week

MANUFACTURING LEADERS’ SUMMIT 2023
Tuesday 14 November 2023

MANUFACTURING LEADERS’ SUMMIT 2023

WEAF ANNUAL GALA DINNER 2023
Thursday 30 November 2023

WEAF ANNUAL GALA DINNER 2023

FARNBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW 2024
Monday 22 July 2024

FARNBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW 2024